Health & Wellness

Lemons please!

In my journey to health and wellness, one common piece of advice that I have been getting is drinking the juice of 1/2 a lemon in warm water first thing in the morning, at least within the first 30 minutes of when you wake up.

 Why? What are the benefits?

  • Improving digestion
  • Boosting your immune system
  • Hydrates your body
  • Promoting healthy skin
  • Reducing Inflammation
  • Increasing metabolic rate
  • Reducing mucus & phlegm

I like to research information and when I notice a common theme such as the benefits of drinking lemon juice in warm water I realize these people must be on to something. Since doing this every morning, I have to say I have been noticing a change. It’s not expensive, it’s not hard just need to make it a routine.

I have had an amazing personal transformation and I have goals still to reach. My purpose and desire is to help people and wanted to share with you what I have learned. It is amazing what happens when you fuel your body with the best nutrition!

Live Well, Eat Well!

Sonia

http://blogs.naturalnews.com/15-reasons-drinking-lemon-water-every-morning/

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10152753596989053&set=pcb.10152753604329053&type=1&theater

Leave a Reply

